2019/2020 Year at a Glance

Tue Aug 20

Thu Aug 22

Mon Aug 26

Wed Sep 4

Fri Sep 13

Sat Sep 14

Sat Sep 21

Mon Sep 23

Mon Oct 14

Fri Oct 25

Thurs Oct 31

Sun Nov 24

Nov 27 – Nov 30

Dec 2 – Dec 8

Sat Dec 7

Sun Dec 8

Dec 14, 15

Mon Dec 16

Dec 16 – Jan 4

Mon Jan 6

Jan 13 – Jan 18

Jan 13 – Feb 8

Mon Jan 20

Fri Jan 31

Sat Feb 1

Sat Feb 1

Sat Feb 8

Fri Feb 14

Feb 15 - Feb 18

Sat Feb 22

Apr 10 – Apr 18

May 2 – May 9

Enrollment Session – Windsor (5:00 pm -7:00 pm)

Enrollment Session – Manchester (5:00 pm -7:00 pm)

Enrollment Session – Manchester (4:00 pm -6:00 pm)

Enrollment Session – Manchester (5:00 pm -7:00 pm)

First Day of Classes

Nutcracker Audition Day – No regular classes held

Cast List posted

Nutcracker Rehearsals Start

Columbus Day – CCB Closed

Trunk or Treat Night at CCB – No Classes (5:30 pm -7:00 pm)

Halloween – CCB Closed

Nutcracker Costume Check/Photo Day

Thanksgiving Recess - CCB Closed

Nutcracker Production Week – No classes will be held! Performers must attend all rehearsals!

Nutcracker Theater Dress Rehearsal 1 – No Absences Allowed!

Nutcracker Theater Dress Rehearsal 2 – No Absences Allowed!

Nutcracker Performances­ – CCB Closed

Nutcracker Cast Party/Holiday Celebration – CCB Closed

Holiday Recess - CCB Closed

Classes resume

Parent Observation Week

Gala Gear Up Weeks at CCB

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – CCB Closed

Spring Performance Auditions Level 3

Spring Performance Auditions Level 2 & Level 4/5

Spring Performance Signup Sessions for Pre-Ballet thru Level 1, Modern & Jazz

Spring Performance Cast List posted

CCB Benefit Gala

Winter Recess – CCB Closed

Spring Performance Rehearsals Begin

Spring Recess – CCB Closed *Some rehearsals may be held during this break

Spring Performance Production Week – No classes will be held! Performers must attend all rehearsals & Costume Check/Photo Day!

Sun May 3

Sat May 9

May 16, 17

Thu May 21

Spring Performance Costume Check/Photo Day

Spring Performance Dress Rehearsal – No Absences Allowed!!

Spring Performance Weekend

Last Day of Classes

Manchester Studio

280 Garden Grove Road Manchester,
CT 06040
860.643.4796

Windsor Studio

The Great Hall at Grace Church,
311 Broad Street Windsor, CT 06095