Mon Nov 5

8:00 - 9:00 Adjusted Jazz 3 class time

Sat Nov 10

No Progressing Ballet Technique today

No Level 3 or Level 4/5 class today

Tue Nov 13

3:45-5:15 Shortened Level 5 class; Level 4 dancers who are not Apprentices should attend this class as makeup for Nov 12 

6:15-7:45 Adjusted Apprentice class

Sat Nov 17

1:30-2:45 Shortened Level 4/5 class today

Mon Nov 19

No Level 4/5, Jazz 2 or Jazz 3 classes tonight

No rehearsals tonight

Tue Nov 20

3:45-5:00 Shortened Level 5 class tonight

Mon Nov 26

No classes tonight

Tue Nov 27

No classes tonight

Wed Nov 28

No classes tonight

Thurs Nov 29

No classes tonight

Fri Nov 30

No classes tonight

Sat Dec 1

No classes today

Tue Dec 4

No Level 5 class tonight. All other classes will be held as usual.

Wed Dec 5

Classes held tonight are: Modern 1 and Modern 2 in Manchester, Primary B and Primary C in Windsor

All other classes will not be held tonight

Fri Dec 7

No classes tonight

Sat Dec 8

No classes today

Mon Dec 10

No classes will be held today due to our CCB Nutcracker Cast Party/Holiday Celebration

Manchester Studio

280 Garden Grove Road Manchester,
CT 06040
860.643.4796

Windsor Studio

The Great Hall at Grace Church,
311 Broad Street Windsor, CT 06095