Tue Mar 19

*No Apprentice Class tonight (Gala Rehearsal instead; see Gala Rehearsal Schedule on Family Portal for details)

Mon Apr 8

*No Level 4/5 Class tonight (Gala Rehearsal instead; see Gala Rehearsal Schedule on Family Portal for details)

*No regular Jazz classes tonight (Combined Jazz Rehearsal instead; see Rehearsal Schedule on Family Portal for details)

Tue Apr 9

*No Level 5 Class, Trainee Class, Apprentice Class tonight (Gala Rehearsal instead; see Gala Rehearsal Schedule on Family Portal for details)

Wed Apr 10

*No Level 3, Level 4, Level 5 Classes tonight (Gala Rehearsal instead; see Gala Rehearsal Schedule on Family Portal for details)

Thu Apr 11

*No Level 3 or Level 4 Class tonight

Sat Apr 13 - Sat Apr 20

Spring Recess - No regular classes or rehearsals will be held this week

Mon Apr 22

*No regular Jazz classes tonight (Combined Jazz Rehearsal instead; see Rehearsal Schedule on Family Portal for details)

4:00-5:00 *Shortened Level 4/5 Class

Sat Apr 27

2:00-3:00 *Shortened Level 3 Class

1:00-3:00 *Shortened Level 4/5 Class

Mon Apr 29

*No regular Jazz classes tonight (Combined Jazz Rehearsal instead; see Rehearsal Schedule on Family Portal for details)

*No Windsor Level 2 Class

4:00-5:00 *Shortened Level 4/5 Class

Wed May 1

6:00-7:30 *Shortened Level 5 Class

Thu May 2

*No regular Modern Classes tonight (Combined Modern Rehearsal instead; see Rehearsal Schedule on Family Portal for details)

Sat May 4 - Sat May 11

PRODUCTION WEEK

*No regular classes are held this week at CCB

*Attendance at rehearsals is mandatory!

Sat May 4

*No classes today

Mon May 6

*Adult Ballet will be held tonight.

All other classes will NOT be held.

Tue May 7

*No classes today

Wed May 8

*No classes today

Thu May 9

*Adult Ballet will be held tonight.

All other classes will NOT be held.

Fri May 10

*No classes today

Sat May 11

*No classes today

Tue May 14

*No Level 5 classes tonight.

All other classes will be held.

Sat May 18

*Pre-Ballet, Primary C, Level 2, Primary B, Primary A will be held today for those who choose to attend.

All other classes will NOT be held.

Manchester Studio

280 Garden Grove Road Manchester,
CT 06040
860.643.4796

Windsor Studio

The Great Hall at Grace Church,
311 Broad Street Windsor, CT 06095